274603_crystal_2
It seems like this Mercury rx has been a rough one for many people. There is some pretty potent astrology at work right now, especially the rare Jupiter-Chiron-Neptune conjunction. Merc rx in Taurus is currently squaring that conjunction making us all uncomfortably aware of being uncomfortably aware, if that makes sense.


I’ve tried to use this time of challenge to explore my own values (Taurus) and how to express (Mercury) them, when to speak and when to stay silent, as well as to properly engage my earthy Hades Moon in Capricorn, which is in my second house of values. The process has been (and still is) slow and painful, but I have also re-discovered the value of crystal therapy to help ground my energies (also Taurean) while I do the work.

Image: Crystal 2. Source: stock.xchng.

