I have been meaning to post on the coming retrograde (less than a day away) for the past week, but as Mercury ground to a halt, so did my best laid plans.

img_14391


I went to London last weekend and was caught by the rail chaos that is fast becoming a seasonal fixture in England. I managed to get back a day late only to have my computer keyboard seize up. The repairs took about 3 days and and almost equal amount of time to recover lost work.

I’ll try and post on Mercury rx in Capricorn within the next few days, barring any other disruption!

Happy New Year!

Update, 10 January 2009: I just realised I didn’t blog about the ‘blasts from the past’ after all! Meant to but got distracted by something else, and still haven’t decided if it’s too personal. Mercury rx causes my synapses to misfire.

